The One Lovely Blog Award

Thanks pennyfernandes for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award!! Its an honor. Awards always inspire to do better. I have been following your blog since you wrote your first post. Truly, You are an amazing writer.  Keep writing and inspiring. I hope to read your book soon 🙂blog.PNG

This award has a set of rules attached to it. Bear with me while I run you through them!

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  2. Add the One Lovely Blog logo to your post.
  3. Share 7 facts/things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

So the following are the 7 less known Facts about me :

1. I can’t make tea. Having said that  don,t like to cook either.

2. I am bitten by the travel bug

3. I like samosa more than vada paav

4. I hate to play video games

5.I haven’t watched Star wars, yet. Yes my friends want me to watch them. That’s in my to do list 😛

6. I love listening to radio

7. My favorite book is Jaya by Devdutt Patnaik

Bloggers I admire:

  1. poemhobby.wordpress.com
  2. vamagandhi
  3. pennyfernandes
  4. Oblivion
  5. The Pensive
5 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations !
    And thanks for nominating me !!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks
        I bow my head in return , and smiling😊😊😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

